STAFF EMAILS

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

Danielle Adams - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Deana Bates  -  DBates @aea303.com

Laura Bonthuys  -  LBonthuys@aea303.com

Robert DeJesus  -  RDeJesus@aea303.com

Erika Garger  -  EGarger@aea303.com

Larraine Hahn  -  LHahn@aea303.com

Jennifer Jaffe - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Clara Nabavian  -  CNabavian@aea303.com

Jaclyn Palmieri  -  JPalmieri@aea303.com

Rosanna Sferrazza  -  RSferrazza@aea303.com

Theresa Shannon  -  TShannon@aea303.com

Helen Tsihlas  -  HTsihlas@aea303.com

Laura Ugbomah  -  LUgbomah@aea303.com

Anne Marie Vasilakis  -  AVasilakis@aea303.com

Lisa Weissbach  -  LWeissbach@aea303.com